Skip To Main Content

Bradley Central Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
BC School Musical: Finding Nemo Jr.
Kankakee First Church of the Nazarene
Fri, May 3
BC School Musical: Finding Nemo Jr.
Kankakee First Church of the Nazarene
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir Concert
-
Bradley Central - North Gym
Tue, May 7
8th Grade Gown Distribution
-
Bradley Central
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Band Concert
-
Bradley Central - North Gym
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Graduation Practice
-
Bradley Central
8th Grade Trip
-
Lil's Park
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
8th Grade Graduation Practice
-
Bradley Central
8th Grade Formal Dance
-
Bradley Central
Tue, May 21
8th Grade Graduation Practice
-
Bradley Central
8th Grade Graduation
-
Olivet Centennial Chapel
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bradley Central Calendar